0
2725 Milledgeville Rd. Augusta, GA 30904
LOCAL: (706) 481-1723 TOLLFREE: (866) 444-5040
Shop
Customer Reviews
EBONY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Augusta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Truly beautiful arrangement delivered with friendly, professional service! Honestly surpassed my expectations! Thanks for making my mom’s birthday bright and happy! Ebony also called to notify us of variations in flower availability which was great. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Ebony 's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2021, 7:23 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate it because we try to give our customers exactly what they order. And when we are not able to get a certain flower, we like to make our customers aware of it. We are so happy to be apart of your mothers big day!! EBONY'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome arrangements
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2021, 11:21 am

Thank you for the review!! We are pleased to know that you like our arrangements!! Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

First of all, the delivery service was fast, efficient, professional, and courteous. But the floral arrangement was excellent and beyond what I imagined. I sent to a friend who needed emotional support and encouragement. Job well done!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2021, 11:43 am

Thank you so much for the review. We try to keep in mind that sometimes it's hard to express what you want to say in words. So we try our best to say it with a beautiful arrangement. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. The arrangement was perfect and the flowers were so fresh. Five days later and they still look like the day they came. Would highly recommend.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2021, 3:05 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We try to give our customers the freshest flowers that we have available. So glad that you get to enjoy your flowers even longer. Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I live out of state and sent flowers to my sister in Augusta. She received beautiful, fresh flowers. Lovely arrangement!! Thank you so much!!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2021, 4:09 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to know that you were pleased with your order. We thank you for doing business with Ebony's Flowers and Gifts, and we look forward to working with you in the future. !!!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I will certainly use your services again!!! My best friend LOVED her arrangements.
Ebony 's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2021, 8:57 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We're glad you were pleased with your order. We definitely look forward to doing business with you again
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ebony’s is my go-to flower shop in Augusta! They are friendly, exerpienced, and extremely professional. They communicate theoughout the entire process and make it as easy as possible. If they don’t have an item in stock, they provide their best comparable alternative. Truly an amazing business who will continue to get my business.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2021, 11:56 am

Thank you so much for the review. We try our best to accommodate our customers with the best service possible. We look forward to doing business with you again.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for my daughter birthday and they were beautiful.Very good quality and was delivered on time.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2021, 3:33 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We definitely aim to please our customers 100%. We look forward to doing business with you again.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered a Christmas bouquet for my in-laws and it was gorgeous! I was contacted immediately when they didn’t have the exact basket I ordered and quickly found a replacement. The flowers were delivered promptly and my in-laws loved them. I will definitely use Ebony’s Flowers again!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 7:51 am

Happy New Year. Thank you for your review. We're so glad we were able to make your experience with us a good one! Thank you for doing business with Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I'm from out-of-state, and found this wonderful florist online. The birthday arrangement I ordered for delivery to an Augusta relative was exceptionally beautiful, bright, fresh, and aromatic. And at a reasonable price. Two thumbs up!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2020, 3:37 pm

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your order. We look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks Ebony's Flowers and Gifts!!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

After placing my order with Ebony's Flowers, she called me to let me know that she could do an arrangement similar to what I ordered. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2020, 3:11 pm

Thank you for your review. We want to make sure our customers are okay with substitutions because we want it to be as close as possible with your permission. We hope to do business with you again. Thanks Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The recipient of the flowers were very pleased. Stated the arrangement was perfect and had a wonderful smell. Thank you for making her day!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2020, 1:17 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We're pleased to hear that we were able to make someone's day. We look forward to doing business with you again. Ebony's Flowers and Gifts!!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have placed several orders over time with Ebony's flowers & Gifts and I have never been disappointed. Great service, Ebony's flowers & Gifts will be my entire family's floral shop for any and all occasions. I would recommend them to everyone!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I found Ebony's on the internet and so glad I did. Their service was exceptional, I was called when one flower wasn't available so I could weigh in on a replacement, and they were delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ebony was right on time with assisting us with an arrangement for an employee in short notice. She even called and confirmed the online order.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement is very beautiful and the delivery driver was very nice and professional. My first time ordering you have gained a customer. Thank you.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2020, 8:06 am

Thank you so much. We look forward to doing business with you again!!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Last minute Mother’s Day arrangement. Satisfied with product.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very professional and fast delivery
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 6:53 am

Thank you for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you for considering Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivered as promised and the Casablanca lillies were very beautiful and last longer than anticipated. I will use Ebony's Flowers and Gifts again..
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very good I will order from you now on. I’m very happy.
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Méx

600.00
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Excellent service, arrangement was fresh. Will order from Ebony for future endeavors.
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I'm a satisfied, regular customer! I always receive excellent service and beautiful/great quality when I purchase from Ebonys Flowers! Thank you!!
Ebony 's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2019, 6:47 pm

Thank you Mr. Gore for your review. We always look forward to giving great service to our customers. Thank you for your continued support of Ebony's Flowers and Gifts!!
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

My mother received beautiful flowers for her birthday.
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

WOW is all I can say....More beautiful than what I saw online. Thank you for the most beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly with short notice to my Boss! She was over joyed. You do have an eye for beauty.
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Our class have placed several orders with Ebony's Flowers. I must say we were very pleased.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2019, 10:07 am

Thank you so much for your review and continued support of Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were lovely. Very pleased
Ebony's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 11:51 am

Thank you so much for the review. We're glad to know that you were pleased with your order.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for my mother and all of the other flowers you made were awesome!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 8:11 am

Thank you so much Takiyah for the review. We're glad that the arrangement met your needs. We would also like to thank you for the compliment on the other arrangements that were done by Ebony's Flowers and Gifts. It really means a lot to us. Thank you again!!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ebony’s Flowers and Gifts, provides my family with beautiful arrangements for my brother’s home going. Great quality work that won’t put you in debt
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2019, 1:10 pm

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and we're glad that the arrangement met your needs. We hope to do business with you again. Thanks Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

The plant was beautiful, my friend who lost her mom, loves the plant! Thanks for such a great quality plant! Will shop with you in the future! Supporting black owned businesses
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2019, 7:44 am

Thank you for the review. We try to always give our customers quality products. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks for your support.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for the beautiful valentine's flower arrangement. My wife loves them, I think I got a few points for it. I gave you 5 stars out of 5. I will reccomend you.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 9:36 am

We are so glad that your wife loved the arrangement. We would also like to thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, so that you can earn some more points. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you You were the provider for the 800flowers order for my wife. They are beautiful best ones so far. Look forward to doing direct business. Thank you
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 9:41 am

Thank you so much for the review. We're looking forward to doing direct business in the future with you as well. We aim to give our customers the best service ever. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Every time we contact this business they are very nice and helpful. Any vision that we have they bring it to life. Great friendly customer service.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2018, 8:07 am

Thank you very much. We aim to give our customers the best customer service possible. We want to keep you satisfied and make your vision a reality. Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Hi, Thank you for a job well done. My wife absolutely loved the flowers. And you delivered on time as scheduled which is a big plus. I look forward to doing business with you all again.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 8:52 am

We're so glad we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower were beautiful and just what we needed. Great service and I highly recommend Ebony's flowers
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2018, 2:33 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We're so glad that we were able to meet your every need.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The service was great!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for your review. We aim to please!!!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

She loved her flowers. Total surprise. Flowers looked great and lasted longer than other flower shops. Well tell people about this flower shop and how great and professional they are.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Always delivered on time and what I wanted. Thankss....I will continue to use them....
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 8:51 pm

Thank you so much Mr. Purvis for your continued support of Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I got lot's of complement for this order and I thank you for a great job.
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MD

you are wonderful as always!!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

Ms. Vivian truly lived up to the reference that was given!! The arrangement was simply "BEAUTIFUL"! THANKS Ms.Vivian for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thanks for a wonderful funeral floral presentation. The family gave very positive comments. Residing in NC and shopping in GA online is wonderful. Thanks for sharing in the sympathy of a loving family.
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have used Vivian's Flowers & Gifts on several occasions.I have always been extremely happy with her Floral arrangements and service. I Will definitely continue to use her services.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

all oders have been the most beautiful arrangments i have ever seen. jim and vivian are very friendly and professional. i highly reccomend them for all occassions
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have been ordreing flowers from ViviansFlowers and Gifts for the last few years and,I am very satified with the flowers.I have order on all occasion and was very please. I will be glad to recommend Vivians Flowers and Gifts to any one that need flower or flowers for any occasion.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

We are very pleased with the service. The flowers were outstanding: beautiful and meticulously arranged.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MI

Your service was great. My only suggestion is that when someone orders via the internet, that you send a confirmation when the delivery was made. Unless I hear back from the person recieving the order, I do not know if it was delivered. For instance, I do not know if order number 497516 was delivered....can you confirm? Thanks, Bob
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Augusta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+

EBONY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
2725 Milledgeville Rd.
Augusta, GA. 30904
Local: (706) 481-1723

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt