0
2725 Milledgeville Rd. Augusta, GA 30904
LOCAL: (706) 481-1723 TOLLFREE: (866) 444-5040
Shop
Customer Reviews
EBONY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Augusta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely. Very pleased
Ebony's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 11:51 am

Thank you so much for the review. We're glad to know that you were pleased with your order.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for my mother and all of the other flowers you made were awesome!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 8:11 am

Thank you so much Takiyah for the review. We're glad that the arrangement met your needs. We would also like to thank you for the compliment on the other arrangements that were done by Ebony's Flowers and Gifts. It really means a lot to us. Thank you again!!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ebony’s Flowers and Gifts, provides my family with beautiful arrangements for my brother’s home going. Great quality work that won’t put you in debt
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2019, 1:10 pm

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and we're glad that the arrangement met your needs. We hope to do business with you again. Thanks Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was beautiful, my friend who lost her mom, loves the plant! Thanks for such a great quality plant! Will shop with you in the future! Supporting black owned businesses
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2019, 7:44 am

Thank you for the review. We try to always give our customers quality products. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks for your support.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the beautiful valentine's flower arrangement. My wife loves them, I think I got a few points for it. I gave you 5 stars out of 5. I will reccomend you.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 9:36 am

We are so glad that your wife loved the arrangement. We would also like to thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, so that you can earn some more points. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you You were the provider for the 800flowers order for my wife. They are beautiful best ones so far. Look forward to doing direct business. Thank you
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 9:41 am

Thank you so much for the review. We're looking forward to doing direct business in the future with you as well. We aim to give our customers the best service ever. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Every time we contact this business they are very nice and helpful. Any vision that we have they bring it to life. Great friendly customer service.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2018, 8:07 am

Thank you very much. We aim to give our customers the best customer service possible. We want to keep you satisfied and make your vision a reality. Ebony's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hi, Thank you for a job well done. My wife absolutely loved the flowers. And you delivered on time as scheduled which is a big plus. I look forward to doing business with you all again.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 8:52 am

We're so glad we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower were beautiful and just what we needed. Great service and I highly recommend Ebony's flowers
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2018, 2:33 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We're so glad that we were able to meet your every need.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for your review. We aim to please!!!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved her flowers. Total surprise. Flowers looked great and lasted longer than other flower shops. Well tell people about this flower shop and how great and professional they are.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always delivered on time and what I wanted. Thankss....I will continue to use them....
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 8:51 pm

Thank you so much Mr. Purvis for your continued support of Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got lot's of complement for this order and I thank you for a great job.
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

you are wonderful as always!!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ms. Vivian truly lived up to the reference that was given!! The arrangement was simply "BEAUTIFUL"! THANKS Ms.Vivian for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for a wonderful funeral floral presentation. The family gave very positive comments. Residing in NC and shopping in GA online is wonderful. Thanks for sharing in the sympathy of a loving family.
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used Vivian's Flowers & Gifts on several occasions.I have always been extremely happy with her Floral arrangements and service. I Will definitely continue to use her services.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

all oders have been the most beautiful arrangments i have ever seen. jim and vivian are very friendly and professional. i highly reccomend them for all occassions
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordreing flowers from ViviansFlowers and Gifts for the last few years and,I am very satified with the flowers.I have order on all occasion and was very please. I will be glad to recommend Vivians Flowers and Gifts to any one that need flower or flowers for any occasion.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

We are very pleased with the service. The flowers were outstanding: beautiful and meticulously arranged.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service was great. My only suggestion is that when someone orders via the internet, that you send a confirmation when the delivery was made. Unless I hear back from the person recieving the order, I do not know if it was delivered. For instance, I do not know if order number 497516 was delivered....can you confirm? Thanks, Bob
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Augusta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+

EBONY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
2725 Milledgeville Rd.
Augusta, GA. 30904
Local: (706) 481-1723

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att