Shop
Customer Reviews
EBONY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Augusta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hi, Thank you for a job well done. My wife absolutely loved the flowers. And you delivered on time as scheduled which is a big plus. I look forward to doing business with you all again.
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 8:52 am

We're so glad we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower were beautiful and just what we needed. Great service and I highly recommend Ebony's flowers
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2018, 2:33 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We're so glad that we were able to meet your every need.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great!
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for your review. We aim to please!!!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved her flowers. Total surprise. Flowers looked great and lasted longer than other flower shops. Well tell people about this flower shop and how great and professional they are.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always delivered on time and what I wanted. Thankss....I will continue to use them....
Ebony's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 8:51 pm

Thank you so much Mr. Purvis for your continued support of Ebony's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got lot's of complement for this order and I thank you for a great job.
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

you are wonderful as always!!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ms. Vivian truly lived up to the reference that was given!! The arrangement was simply "BEAUTIFUL"! THANKS Ms.Vivian for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for a wonderful funeral floral presentation. The family gave very positive comments. Residing in NC and shopping in GA online is wonderful. Thanks for sharing in the sympathy of a loving family.
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used Vivian's Flowers & Gifts on several occasions.I have always been extremely happy with her Floral arrangements and service. I Will definitely continue to use her services.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

all oders have been the most beautiful arrangments i have ever seen. jim and vivian are very friendly and professional. i highly reccomend them for all occassions
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordreing flowers from ViviansFlowers and Gifts for the last few years and,I am very satified with the flowers.I have order on all occasion and was very please. I will be glad to recommend Vivians Flowers and Gifts to any one that need flower or flowers for any occasion.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

We are very pleased with the service. The flowers were outstanding: beautiful and meticulously arranged.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service was great. My only suggestion is that when someone orders via the internet, that you send a confirmation when the delivery was made. Unless I hear back from the person recieving the order, I do not know if it was delivered. For instance, I do not know if order number 497516 was delivered....can you confirm? Thanks, Bob
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Augusta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

EBONY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
2725 Milledgeville Rd.
Augusta, GA. 30904
Local: (706) 481-1723

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase